About Me

About Me!!


Aboutmesheet


 

My name is Kristine Leighton and I am originally from Arizona. I am currently living in Garner, North Carolina and attend Wake Technical Community College as a  Advertising/Graphic Design student. From as far back as I remember I have always had my hands in something creative. From making my own barbie clothes when I was little to painting, scrapbooking, drawing, and learning computer programs. But like some I have doubts a out what I do and if I am even good enough to do this for a living or just keep it to myself as a hobby. I created this blog to share tips, feelings, websites and anything else I can get my hands on to help me and anyone else out there that just needs a little bit of motivation.

Leave a Reply

